Position Name Email
President Lesley Magnabosco lesmag1@comast.net
Vice President Chris Erickson cmerickson@d230.org
Secretary Kathleen Bobber kathleenbobber5@gmail.com
Treasurer Paula George paula.giaouris.geo@sbcglobal.net
Communications Director Chris Erickson cmerickson@d230.org
Concessions Director Simone Ennis simoneennis@yahoo.com
Concessions Director Kathleen Bobber kathleenbobber5@gmail.com
Concessions Director Alicia Lotz alicialotz03@icloud.com
Concessions Director Ron Magnabosco ronmag2@comcast.net
Concessions Director Paula George paula.giaouris.geo@sbcglobal.net
Santa’s Breakfast Director Debbie Clausius debrichclausius@msn.com
Santa’s Breakfast Director Jennifer Drucker jdintinley@sbcglobal.net
Santa’s Breakfast Director Jen Roney jenroney2@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Director Peggy Mishos-Gibbons hobbes918@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Director Karen Culver kculver426@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Director Sara Monner sgmonner@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Director Chris Erickson cmerickson@d230.org
Variety Show Director Julie McMullen julmcmullen@comcast.net
Variety Show Director Bob McMullen
Variety Show Director Sue Bednarczyk susan.bednarczyk@nellc.com
Variety Show Director Bob Bednarczyk
Variety Show Director Keri Malone kmalone0926@gmail.com
Variety Show Director Spike Malone
Membership/Alumni Director George Daly george.daly@thehortongroup.com
Membership Director Rob Staudacher rob.staudacher@chsd218.org
Athletic Director Kevin McKeown kmckeown@D230.org