Lesley Magnabosco President lesmag1@comast.net
George Daly Vice President & Membership Director George.daly@thehortongroup.com
Trish O’Connor Secretary and Communications Director tri_oco@comcast.net
Paula George Treasurer and Concession Director paula.giaouris.geo@sbcglobal.net
Rena Sheehan Variety Show Director rena.espo.sheehan@gmail.com
Bryan Baier Concessions Assistant bryanboiler@sbcglobal.net
Chris Erikson Communications Director cmerickson@d230.org
Michelle Campbell Awards Director souperfive@sbcglobal.net
Lisa Smith Director: Concessions mljsmith@comcast.net
Simone Ennis Director: Concessions simoneennis@yahoo.com
Bob Bednarczyk Director: Variety Show
Sue Bednarczyk Director: Variety Show susan.bednarczyk@nellc.com
Joann Buryj Team Rep. Director ejjcb104@sbcglobal.net
Julie McMullen Director: Variety Show julmcmullen@comcast.net
Bob McMullen Director:  Variety Show
Kathleen Bobber Director:  Concessions Kbobber@D230.org
Rob Staudacher Membership Director rob.staudacher@chsd218.org
Traycee Consenza Director: Spiritwear trayceeg714@gmail.com
Alicia Lotz Director:  Concessions alicialotz03@icloud.com
Jen Roney Director:  Santas Breakfast jenroney20@yahoo.com
Jennifer Drucker Director:  Santas Breakfast jdintinley@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Clausius Director:  Santas Breakfast debrichclausius@msn.com
Ron Magnabosco Director: Concessions ronmag2@comcast.net
Keri Malone Director: Variety Show kmalone0926@gmail.com
Jean Murray Director: Spiritwear jeanm143@gmail.com
Kevin McKeown Athletic Director kmckeown@D230.org